Lions Club of India Multiple District 322 | Lions MD 322

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Our Area Sub District 322A

322 A

E-mail Print PDF

Lions MD322 presently contains 12 (Twelve) Sub-Districts which are District 322 A, District 322 B1, District 322 B2, District 322 C1,District 322 C2, District 322 C3, District 322 C4, District 322 C5, District 322 D ,District 322 E, District 322 F and District 322 G.

District Area 322 A includes Revenue Districts of Bokaro, Chatra, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Dumka, Garhwa,  Giridih, Gumla, Hazaribagh, Jamtara, Kodarma, Latehar, Lohardaga, Palamu, Ranchi, Seraikela Kharsawan, Simdega, Singhbhum East and Singhbhum West in the State of Jharkhand in India and the Revenue Districts of Aurangabad, Bhabhua, Gaya, Jehanabad, Nawadah and Rohtas in the State of Bihar in India and further bifurcation in the above revenue Districts/Area here after.